Skip to content

Meet.. Tsvetoslav Tsonev.

February 23, 2015

Chaosbook.

Tsvetoslav TsonevName: Tsvetoslav Tsonev

ASL: 18, Male, Gorna Orqhovitsa

Occupation: Comedian

His thing is.. entertaining people.

We met.. on The Ble Channel.

About: Today is a special day because I am introducing you my favourite “online” person of all times – Tsvetoslav Tsonev a.k.a. Tsuro (Цуро).

I remember the first time I saw one of Tsvetoslav’s videos on YouTube. I don’t have a kid yet but I swear it was one helluva emotional moment.. I felt so proud as if my own child’s first word was _____ (I will leave this one open to interpretations). Perhaps that’s because The Ble Channel  was the first Bulgarian channel I had the actual desire to subscribe to or just his ridiculous cuteness. And if the above said is not enough to make you at least check out one of his videos (no English translation unfortunately), I will just quickly try to summarise what you might expect from Tsvetoslav and his videos.

Basically, you have to be prepared for a good laugh because he has a brilliant and genuine sense of humour – completely and totally backed up by his creativity (and thorough understanding of the Bulgarian culture). Apart from that, Tsvetoslav  has an exquisite taste in music, films and I’d imagine comedy in general. It’s either that because he must have learned how to be this awesome somehow or he is just talented as hell..

I am joking. We’re talking facts here. He is talented as hell.

Capture

Who the hell is Tsvetosal Tsonev?

Even I don’t know. One moment I might be acting like a serious 45 y/o business man and doing the Soulja boy dance the next.

What does a YouTuber do?

Being a Youtuber is like running on a never-ending treadmill.

5 things you will never ever do in front of the camera.

The 2 things I’m absolutely sure I won’t do on camera are rob a bank and do a daily vlog cause they are the cancer of the internet.

Geography is..

.. a giant and boring demon defeated by yours truly. I got an ‘A’ on it. 

I woke up one day in my sister’s body and.. 

.. started buying nice clothes. Just to mix it up a bit.

Favourite Bulgarian YouTuber..

.. I don’t really have a favourite of anything because they’re always changing.

Tell me about it..

