Skip to content

Meet.. Todor Georgiev.

December 16, 2013

Chaosbook.

Todor GeorgievName: Todor Georgiev

ASL: 21, Male, Sofia (Bulgaria)

Occupation: Musician

His thing is.. Music.

We met.. backstage.

About: I met Todor such a long, long, long time ago that I can’t really remember when. However, I am absolutely sure that it was backstage before his old band’s gig!

Before I moved in the UK I used to bump into him every once in a while and for some reason it was always under some extreme or weird circumstances. One of those was when I was getting my first aid certificate (you need this one to get your driving license). He was standing opposite me for the whole freaking day, smiling and tapping with his feet on the ground while I was either falling asleep or staring at my watch. On the breaks he was just singing around and enjoying the sunny summer weather while I was getting frustrated that I am stuck inside for rest of the day. To be honest apart from being one of the most boring days of my life, this was also the day when I realised what an incredible person Todor really is..

Ever since then I strongly believe that Todor literally lives off music! It’s like its his inspiration, his oxygen and his.. well, everything! And sure, he has probably changed since we last met but trust me on this one.. Todor is what he seems to be – one helluva hard-working talented person, who’s in love with world and who has the guts to dream big!

Todor Georgiev

What are the 5 steps to success?

Depends on what kind of success you’re trying to achieve. Basically for me it’s all about being yourself. It’s the only way to be sure that you’re making your own mistakes, not somebody else’s. And mistakes teach us how to improve ourselves. Improvement is the key…

 What is the one common thing that makes you smile before you go to bed?

South Park. A few nice words from a person I love might work as well.

What is the colour of music?

Blue. No emotion = no music.

Define “love” in less than 25 words.

The only feeling that can make you want to live forever one day and wish you were dead the next.

The limit is.. 

..where you put your borders.

No comments yet

Tell me about it..

