Skip to content

That’s how you should make interactive commercials:

August 31, 2012

After I was shocked by Toyota’s commercial  I decided that  I will  have to find “something” that could make it go away! So, I went though some really clever image advertisements and re-played Linkin Park’s new interactive video. However, I just saw something that’s even better than both of them taken together! Take a look:

Ah, Old Spice! You sure know how to make good interactive commercials! And Terry Crews?  He simply knows how to make me laugh!

No comments yet

Tell me about it..

