Skip to content

Rock Concert Audience Revolution

August 31, 2012

I’ve shared with you some amusing stuff such as “What do you need to start a band?”, “What does a band need to be successful?” or even “What will be your fans’ hierarchy?”. I’ve also given you a brief review of the past of the music industry (e.g. in Soviet Union) and of the punk revolution – now & then.  However, I just found a picture that tells it all and I just can’t keep it away from you! Here’s what I am talking about:

I’m not trying to cause a big s-s-sensation, 

I’m just talkin’ ’bout my g-g-g-generation.. 

No comments yet

Tell me about it..

