Skip to content

Please, someone explain this commercial to me!

August 30, 2012

You know how much I love great commercials! However, I don’t have words to describe how I really feel about the commercials, campaigns, etc that I.. don’t like.

It’s not like everyone can come up with great advertisements like “Go beyond the cover”. And of course there should be some bad examples  in the industry! But let’s not forget that obviously there are some really awesome ways to promote cars. Why am I even mentioning cars? Just watch:

Please, .. someone explain this commercial to me!

SERIOUSLY!!! I don’t even get the message..

But you know.. the car seems nice.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2012 15:02

    Yep. Believe me, you don’t want to be a man watching this for the first time. :(

Trackbacks

  1. That’s how you should make interactive commercials: « Wordchaos.

Tell me about it..

