Skip to content

You like Cinderella’s shoes.. I like Anastasia’s dresses!

April 26, 2012

Ah, when I was young I used to dream about quite a lot of princess‘s stuff.. like Cinderella’s shoes for example! These days, little girls perhaps dream of  something more modern.. like YouTube dresses! However, I totally understand them..

I’d love to have both Cinderella’s shoes and one of those YouTube dresses. But after finding out that Christian Louboutin is working on re-creating Cinderella’s glass shoes for real and especially after seeing all of the pretty (websitelikish) dress designs, I wondered.. Do any of Anastasia’s dresses exist for real? I tell you.. If they do I am going to have one! Doesn’t even matter which one!

PS Dear Mum, I would like to apologise to you for making you watch this movie with me all over again every time I was sick, bored, sad or what so ever!

No comments yet

Tell me about it..

