Skip to content

The magic power of databases!

April 23, 2012

Meet Akinator!

Everybody loves him  because they seem to like his magic trick! I guess you still don’t get what I am talking about. Well, it’s just this supper annoying game! To understand what I am talking about and why this post is called “The magic power of databases!” just give it a shot:

http://uk.akinator.com/

I seriously don’t know how they designed this game but it needs between 20 and 40 questions to identify the person/character you are thinking about.

PS. The first character I came up with was Dean Winchester! And guess what.. It didn’t get it right straight away.  Such a shame!

No comments yet

Tell me about it..

