Skip to content

Say “No!” to ACTA!

March 19, 2012

Better later than never, .. as I told in my KONY 2012 post!

Според “АCТА”, ако се запозная с момиче по интернет и тя си легне с мен, трябва ли да плащам авторски права на баща й? Или само ако я споделя с приятели?

Едуард Киролов, 2012

A. Papazova Photography

A. Papazova Photography

 According to “ACTA”, if I meet a girl through the internet and she happens to sleep with me, do I need to pay for copyright to her father? Or I should do this, only if I share her with friends?

Edward Kiriloff,  2012

A. Papazova Photography

A. Papazova Photography

2 Comments leave one →
  1. not-kovachev permalink
    March 19, 2012 23:15

    I came here for tits
    what is this?
    ;D

    • March 19, 2012 23:21

      Dear not-kovachev,
      Please contact me on my personal account, so that we could arrange the boob-transaction.
      Kind regards,
      K.

Tell me about it..

