Skip to content

Me, myself and I – the artist!

March 17, 2012

If  you were in high-school with me, have spent some time with me, myself and I during my bored hours or else.. Well, you are most likely to have seen the artists I truly am! To be precise – this phenomenon:

It starts with an offer: “Let me draw a picture of you” or with deep “SIGH!”. Either way, you certainly have heard me singing through the whole process..

When she talks I hear the revolution

In her hips there’s revolution

Where she walks the revolution’s coming

In her kiss I taste the revolution

Tell me about it..

