Skip to content

No such thing as “peace army” but let it be against KONY 2012!

March 16, 2012
I've been receiving questions from readers, wondering when I am going to come up with something for KONY 2012.. Well, I am - now!

I am not a celebrity and I am certainly not a politician. Yet, I am a human being and I do care. I am a blogger and will accept the social responsibility that lays upon Wordchaos. to make KONY FAMOUS!

I don’t do charities. Why? Because I am an undergraduate unemployed student and I am not getting money for expressing my opinion. But I volunteer every once in a while.

I don’t like causes that have anything to do with “people fighting wars and keeping guns in their hands. Why? Because I truly believe that there is no such thing as “peace army”. But I stand against those whose actions are against humanity.

I don’t like intense campaigns, involving reblogging, retweeting and sharing . Why? Because I have seen “the other side” . But I support KONY 2012 and I would ask you to do the same by reblogging this post – if not as a reader, let it be as a human being!

Create awareness towards KONY 2012. The time is now!

Tell me about it..

