Skip to content

Empty Face: “Still breathing after 7 years, still breathing as one”..

March 15, 2012

It must have been years since I lost track of what’s going on with Empty Face! Turns out my wake up call wasn’t the recently discovered folder BG Punk somewhere in between the tones of EPs, demos and splits, taking over my computer’s memory. It wasn’t the shuffle of my player either..

By the way, the shuffle tried really hard because Coldblooded Bitch (best song ever!), Poser, Outlander, Knowing you and of course Бански на лалета did never leave my playlist!!!

However, thanks to the holy Social Media I am back on track and I do like what I hear. Yep, Empty Face are “still breathing after 7 years, still breathing as one” and their album “Sanctuary” is a damn good update for my playlist!

Tell me about it..

