Skip to content

Тhe “wow” factor

March 15, 2012

First of all I want to tell you that when I saw this (thanks to a lovely friend of mine), I was like:

These are the first bloopers that caught my attention since Supernatural‘s LEGENDARY blooper videos. So, basically what you have to do is to play the video and skip to 18:04. Then laugh as much as you want and note the fact under the video..

The amazing Neil Patrick Harris, who portrays Barney Stinson is actually gay..

..which makes him one of the most EPIC actors!!! However, this is not much of importance but I remember my first reaction to this fact and it was a huge “wow”. To be honest, after that day I loved Barney even more!!!

PS. Hope you enjoy Season 7 of “How I Met Your Mother”. I certainly do enjoy.. its last few episodes.

Tell me about it..

