Skip to content

“It’s called ‘R U Mine?’.Take it away, honey! “

February 27, 2012

“Brand new song by the Arctic Monkeys. It’s called ‘R U Mine?’. Take it away, honey!”

Honestly, I can’t help myself! This is how it goes..

She’s a silver lining lone ranger riding
Through an open space
In my mind when she’s not right there beside me
I go crazy cause here isn’t where I wanna be
And satisfaction feels like a distant memory
And I can’t help myself,
All I wanna hear her say is “Are you mine?”

No comments yet

Tell me about it..

