Skip to content

Le true story: We’re all mature until somebody brings out the bubble wrap!

February 10, 2012

Ah, I get especially immature with the little ones! Though, I love the sound of these massive ones, uses for post deliveries! Yet, the little ones are so soft and what's more there is so many of them. I just love the sound when I twist the wrap and I can hear at least 10 popping in my hands. To be honest, my awkwardest habit - I bite the ones that I can't pop and laugh like Dracula when I have success!
No comments yet

Tell me about it..

