Skip to content

How long will it take until you start crying after seeing this video?

December 24, 2011

I saw this on my dashboard and it just got my attention! After opening that video it didn’t take long (not long at all) until I got quite hysteric. It was the same immediate emotional reaction like the cat that pushes another cat down the stairs but in stead of laughing in between some other tear, I was crying. Few minutes after I burst into tears, I found myself looking like my grandmother when she watches the last episode of her favourite TV-show; like the whole world after Princess Diana’s death; like a little child that was told the brutal LIE that Santa does not exist. I was just watching it speechless, crying as hell and trying to wipe my eyes as they were literally turning into lawn-sprinklers!

Tell me about it..

