Skip to content

“Getting my Uni degree made me forget..

December 12, 2011

As I am loooking at my Facebook dashboard in the middle of the night (or in the morning).. I was inspired to ask you:

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2011 02:39

    Mine will have to be the sleep one!

    • December 29, 2011 13:38

      Mine started with sleeping at day time.. Then because of trying to read everything (literally) I forgot how to walk cause all I really did was sitting. Then though time came the parties and the lust for my mother’s meals!

Trackbacks

  1. Prayer of the Undergraduate « Wordchaos.
  2. The syndrome of News Cannibalism « Wordchaos.
  3. The Sponge Effect. Do you forger what’s learned after an exam? « Wordchaos.
  4. Education – the fountain of regrets! « Wordchaos.
  5. 2 Broke Girls « Wordchaos.

Tell me about it..

