Skip to content

I’m not a believer.. but WOW!

November 10, 2011

I’m not a believer. I mean – really, I am not! I kinnda agree that people have some things in common, according to their zodiac similarities.  I also think that people all over the world have many things in common because.. well, we are people?! Though, I found a website that both bothered me because it was so damn right about some characteristics of my zodiac sign but also made me laugh because it put it a hilarious way!

Check the website HERE! Give some feedback about “lol” or “wow” characteristics about your sign in there.

PS. There is translation in different languages available! Hope it's accurate enough to translate the good stuff in there!
No comments yet

Tell me about it..

