Skip to content

THE “PARKWAY DRIVE” ADVENTURE!!!

July 12, 2011

The Parkway Drive adventure started that way:

And none of us knew it’s gonna finish like this:

I can’t find the words to explain what happened in Mixtape 5 but I am sure I’ll be seeing Parkway Drive again..

..because I didn’t get enough!

Yet, I have the epic memories from that evening, a lid from Winston’s water bottle (which I casually shared with the girl next to me after politely asking him for water because we were really thirsty), a blackeye and a complete temporary loss of voice!

Tell me about it..

