Skip to content

Let the time.. stop!

May 10, 2011

What would you do if the time suddenly stopped? Would you steal something expensive like some shoes, a guitar or a giant green microwave? I won’t ask if you’d freak out at first because you certainly will.

But after getting everything you want for free – enough time to watch all the movies in the world or to go on a holiday in Hawaii – what would you do next. Imagine it was only you who was getting older.

Imagine you were literally the only living human being on Earth! What would you do?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jessiepeace permalink
    May 10, 2011 03:21

    That video amused me lots.
    I’d poke some people and then I’d feel rather lonely, I think I would need a unfrozen buddy with me! :)

    • May 10, 2011 23:09

      Yeah! That would be amazing!!! I think it will be great.. you can make strange things to people and you can laugh at them after they get unfrozen.

  2. myblogject permalink
    May 14, 2011 01:08

    This video is awesome. The music is so old school silent films too! It’s brilliant…

Trackbacks

  1. Somewhere in between “What The..” and PR? « Wordchaos.

Tell me about it..

