Skip to content

“Black Swan”

April 10, 2011

I’m not into ballet! Not at all!!! However, “Black Swan” managed to freak me out as no movie has ever done before and it also got my attention and interest until the last minute. I have never watched a film like that except for “Fight club”! Yet, “Black Swan” is even more “paranoic” but it’s still brilliant!

I recommend watching  it!!! I really do! Now, I can see why Natalie Portman became “BEST ACTRESS” and if you want to know why, you’d better watch “Black Swan” right about now!

PS. Don't get "stoned" if you are going to watch that movie because there is a great possibility to get your brain "fried"!
No comments yet

Tell me about it..

