Skip to content

Every morning!

April 5, 2011

It is so hard for me to get up in the morning! It just doesn’t matter if I’ve been sleeping for hours or I’ve spend the night studying (last minute) before some exam.

Oh, that very moment when I hear my alarm.. I just turn it off!!! I don’t know why! I do not this on purpouse – it has just become one extremely annoying habbit!

I have been changing my ringtones so many times in my attempts to stop myself from pressing the snooze button. Favourite songs, hatred ones ,annoying singles, classics, hardcore stuff, heavy metal, punk.. However, the only thing which I manage to do to myself is inexplicable outrageous anger. You know – when I hear my ex-favourite song or what so ever..

Even though I changed my alarm with a song which is not that disturbing as my old ones still every morning is like:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2011 01:17

    ako GAGA ne pomaga, probwai s towa:

    :-D

Tell me about it..

