Skip to content

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows a.k.a. DRUGS

March 24, 2011
I've seen some images from the video of "If You Think This Song Is About You It Probably Is!" but I never even tried to find it on the Internet!I like it even though I've never heard about DRUGS before and I'm not quite into post-hardcore but I should also say that I am impressed - by the video and the lyrics of course!

Today was the day
You tried to shut me down

Be honest
Did you ever mention my name?
Did you get sick of the shame?
Did you lie on your back?

No comments yet

Tell me about it..

