Skip to content

“500 days of Summer”

March 19, 2011

“500 days of Summer” is one of my absolute favourite dramas! It got me with all the love-talk, the chaotic flow of the scenes and  the awesome script! So, if you think you can stand the truth about how much love really sucks, watch it now (if you haven’t done that already)!


7 Comments leave one →
  1. jessiepeace permalink
    March 20, 2011 02:25

    I have watch this film. It is really really good! Love it!
    Jessie.

  2. March 20, 2011 20:07

    -What’s your name?
    – Autumn.

  3. Kyani Molina permalink
    January 15, 2012 21:02

    Eu amei esse filme. É o meu preferido!

  4. January 29, 2013 11:29

    After going over a few of the articles on your web site, I honestly
    like your technique of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark
    website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well
    and let me know how you feel.

Trackbacks

  1. Relationships are like books. Sort of.. « Wordchaos.
  2. Happy whatever you celebrate on the 14th of February! « Wordchaos.

Tell me about it..

