Skip to content

Wicked game..

March 13, 2011

The world was on fire and no one could save me but you.

I never dreamed that I’d meet somebody like you.

First of all I am extremely amused of the band which plays the cover. I like Three Days Grace! I really do! Well..maybe because of the nostalgy that this band brings but I still kindda like them when I am moody. Second - I am surprised by the cover because it is really emotional and influencial - perhaps it's the acoustic guitar's fault.
No comments yet

Tell me about it..

