Skip to content

Blogs do grow up..

March 13, 2011

After I have been browsing my own blog as wordchaos.wordpress.com I decided that it is high time I changed my URL. As you can see, now Wordchaos. is no longer available on bezkultura.wordpress.com!

I am happy with that change in Wordchaos. but my main point is still the same:

“I just wanna tell you-YOU HAVE TO WAKE UP AND FUCK UP YOUR DAMN LIFE!”

..and maybe blogs really do grow up after all.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2011 19:48

    Great name for your blog.
    Hope you like my name for mine, check it out.
    Jessie.

Trackbacks

  1. Relationships are like books. Sort of.. « Wordchaos.
  2. Wordchaos. on Facebook! Upgrading! « Wordchaos.

Tell me about it..

