Skip to content

Early in the morning ..

February 1, 2011

Half of the school year is gone. Half of the time till the matricular exams too! Going to school in the morning has many advantages.. But seriously – getting up at 6 a.m. has never been a nice obligation… especially when the school starts an hour later!

I found out how I will be waking up in the next 3 to 4 months… in a nicer way. Hope that my new alarm will help me with my unwillingness to get up when it’s dark outside. What’s more – perhaps my day will start nicer than before (too agressive alarm..you know)! Wish you a new holiday this week and GOOD NIGHT!

Tell me about it..

