Skip to content

Break up increase around holidays?

December 17, 2010

As far as I can the stats from the research above claimed that people are most likely to get way too anxious about the holidays which would most probably lead to changes in their emotional balance or their “spiritual attitude” towards the upcoming holiday. Politicians would try to explain that with the economic crisis. Psychologist would suggest that it’s the holidays that make us think about what we’ve achieved so far and what we want to do for the next year so that we’d be proud of ourselves when we look back in time.

I have a friend who I’m sure will explain that phenomenon with something alcohol-related. I know a junkie who loves to say “It’s not the Universe, it’s the people running away from happiness!”. And me? Well, I honestly can’t be any less bothered.

Tell me about it..

