Skip to content

“The greatest lyricist of desire,that has ever moaned..”

November 26, 2010

Girl afraid.
Where do his intentions lay ?

“He never really looks at me! I give him every opportunity!”. In the room downstairs, she sat and stared. In the room downstairs, she sat and stared. “I’ll never make that mistake again !”.

Boy afraid.
Prudence never pays!

“But she doesn’t even LIKE me!And I know because she said so!”.In the room downstairs , she sat and stared. In the room downstairs, she sat and stared.”I’ll never make that mistake again!”

As Morrissey(THE SMITHS's vocalist)
 himself says(maybe not for the
 undefined desires but again):
"I'm bored with men and...
bored with women!".
One Comment leave one →
  1. June 17, 2011 00:46

    a not so young but still rebellious and sensitive englishman is better than half-naked aussie boys who are screaming on a seemingly deserted beach, I tell you ^_^

Tell me about it..

