Skip to content

Savage Ravage

October 20, 2010

Let me introduce you Savage Ravage..

Basically, you can find them in Wordchaos. under various code names such as “kittens” or “my beloved ones”. I should not that you’d better not even try to understand why I am using these nicknames because it’s way too complicated. However, I guarantee that they are amazing on and off stage! I really hope that I’ll get to see their first official video soon because they deserved it! How? Well, this is their prize for conquering the  “Голямото междучасие 2”!

Lets see how long we’ll have to wait to see it come to life..

Click HERE for more information about “Голямото междучасие 2”!

Tell me about it..

